Board of Directors

Dr. Patrick W. Thelwell
Chairman Member, Projects Committee and HR Committee

Mr. Ryan Parkes
Chairman, Audit and Finance Committee

Mr. Courtney Hamilton
Chairman, Projects Committee

Mr. Hugh Faulkner
Chairman, Human Resource Committee

Mrs. Doreen Prendergast
Member, Projects Committee

Mrs. Tiva Forbes
Member, Audit Committee and HR Committee

Mr. Louis Campbell
Member, Audit and Finance Committee and Projects Committee

Animated Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Wordpress Development Company
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed